People

Dena Asta Dena Asta
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-8112
dasta@stat.osu.edu
  • Network Analysis
  • Nonparametric Methods
Jonathan Baker Jonathan Baker
Associated Associate Professor &...
(614) 688-4546
baker.375@osu.edu
  • Mathematics Education
  • Statistics Education
  • Instructional Technology

Picture for calder.13

Catherine Calder
Professor of Statistics, Co-Director...
(614) 688-0004
calder@stat.osu.edu
  • Spatial and Spatio-temporal...
  • Bayesian Statistics
  • Network Analysis
Lo-Bin Chang Lo-Bin Chang
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-8876
lobinchang@stat.osu.edu
  • Statistical Finance
  • Computer Vision
  • Statistical Genetics
Oksana Chkrebtii Oksana Chkrebtii
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-0292
oksana@stat.osu.edu
  • Uncertainty Quantification
  • Inverse Problems
  • Bayesian Statistics

Picture for craigmile.1

Peter Craigmile
Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-0291
pfc@stat.osu.edu
  • Time Series Analysis
  • Spatial and Spatio-Temporal...
  • Longitudinal Analysis
Doug Critchlow Doug Critchlow
Associate Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-3888
critchlow.1@osu.edu
  • Nonparametric Methods
No Photo David Dalpiaz
Associated Assistant Professor and...
dalpiaz.14@osu.edu
Michelle Everson, Associated Professor Michelle Everson
Associated Professor & Program...
(614) 292-3593
everson.50@osu.edu
  • Statistics Education
  • Distance Education
  • Teacher Training and Support

Picture for hans.11

Chris Hans
Associate Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-7157
hans@stat.osu.edu
  • Bayesian Statistics
  • Model Uncertainty and Selection
  • Monte Carlo and MCMC Methods
Radu Herbei Radu Herbei
Associate Professor of Statistics...
(614) 247-7487
herbei@stat.osu.edu
  • Applied Probability
  • Monte Carlo and MCMC Methods
  • Inverse Problems
Jared Huling Jared Huling
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-4713
huling.7@osu.edu
  • Causal Inference
  • Precision Medicine
  • Statistical Learning
Elose Kaizar Eloise Kaizar
Associate Professor of Statistics...
(614) 247-2585
kaizar.1@osu.edu
  • Meta Analysis
  • Survey Sampling
  • Bayesian Statistics

Picture for kubatko.2

Laura Kubatko
Professor of Statistics and Evolution...
(614) 247-8846
kubatko.2@osu.edu
  • Statistical Genetics
  • Phylogenetics
  • Population Genetics
Sebastian Kurtek Sebastian Kurtek
Associate Professor of Statistics,...
(614) 292-0463
kurtek.1@stat.osu.edu
  • Shape Analysis
  • Functional Data Analysis
  • Image Analysis
Yoonkyung Lee Yoonkyung Lee
Professor of Statistics and Computer...
(614) 292-9495
yklee@stat.osu.edu
  • Statistical Learning
  • Multivariate Analysis
  • Classification
Shili Lin Shili Lin
Professor of Statistics & Graduate...
(614) 292-7404
shili@stat.osu.edu
  • Statistical Genomics and...
  • High-Dimensional Data Analysis
  • Model Uncertainty and Selection
Steve MacEachern Steve MacEachern
Professor of Statistics, Department...
(614)292-5843
snm@stat.osu.edu
  • Bayesian Statistics
  • Model Uncertainty and Selection
  • Nonparametric Methods
Omer Ozturk Omer Ozturk
Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-3346
omer@stat.osu.edu
  • Robust Methods
  • Nonparametric Methods
  • Uncertainty Quantification
Subhadeep Paul Subhadeep Paul
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 247-7755
paul.963@osu.edu
  • Network Analysis
  • Statistical Learning
  • Neuroimaging Data Analysis
Mario Peruggia Mario Peruggia
Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-0963
peruggia@stat.osu.edu
  • Bayesian Statistics
  • Model Uncertainty and Selection
  • Monte Carlo and MCMC Methods
Matthew Pratola Matthew Pratola
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-7663
mpratola@stat.osu.edu
  • Computer Experiments
  • Uncertainty Quantification
  • Nonparametric Methods
No Photo Deborah Rumsey
Associated Professor & Program...
(614) 292-0779
rumsey@stat.osu.edu
  • Statistics Education
  • Learning Spaces
  • Teaching Training and Support

Picture for sinnott.12

Jennifer Sinnott
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-8110
jsinnott@stat.osu.edu
  • Survival Analysis
  • Statistical Genetics
  • High-Dimensional Data Analysis

Picture for sivakoff.2

David Sivakoff
Assistant Professor of Statistics and...
(614) 292-3886
dsivakoff@stat.osu.edu
  • Applied Probability
  • Percolation
  • Interacting Particle Systems
Asuman Turkmen Asuman Turkmen
Associate Professor of Statistics
(614) 247-1511
turkmen.2@osu.edu
  • Robust Methods
  • Statistical Genetics
  • Multivariate Analysis
Vince Vu Vincent Vu
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 688-3634
vqv@stat.osu.edu
  • High-Dimensional Data Analysis
  • Statistical Learning
  • Statistical Computing

Picture for xu.214

Xinyi Xu
Associate Professor of Statistics
(614) 292-5693
xinyi@stat.osu.edu
  • Bayesian Statistics
  • Model Uncertainty and Selection
  • Decision Theory
Yuan Zhang Yuan Zhang
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 688-0930
zhang.7824@osu.edu
  • Network Analysis
  • Nonparametric Methods
  • Statistical Learning
Yunzhang Zhu Yunzhang Zhu
Assistant Professor of Statistics
(614) 247-6931
zhu.219@osu.edu
  • Statistical Learning
  • Image/Video Content Analysis
  • High-Dimensional Data Analysis